Back to Top

Endorsed By:

Endorsed by:

NC State Troopers Association

NC Fraternal Order of Police

Chief District Court Judge Jay Corpening

District Court Judge Lindsey McKee

District Court Judge Jeff Noeker

District Court Judge Robin Robinson

District Court Judge James Faison

District Court Judge Chad Hogston

New Hanover County Sheriff Ed McMahahon

Pender County Sheriff Carson Smith

New Hanover County Clerk of Superior Court Jan Kennedy

Pender County Clerk of Superior Court Elizabeth Harrelson

Woody White Chairman of the New Hanover County Commissioners

Pat Kusek, New Hanover County Commissioner

Skip Watkins, New Hanover County Commissioner

N.C. Senator Michael Lee

N.C. House Rep. Ted Davis

New Hanover County School Board members Lisa Estep and Bruce Shell

Paid for By Sandra Ray for NC Court of Appeals
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites